+49 (0)69 - 66 55 44 33

Das Konzept

YOUR OFFICE Heidelberg haus1.jpg

The establishment of an office or a branch in a new city is mostly expensive and time-consuming.  Valuable weeks are wasted with the search for suitable locations and qualified staff.  Initial difficulties prevent a successful start in the new surrounding field.  A threatening case of cost becomes fast from a good thing.

We offer the alternative to expensive offices, long-term leases, commissions and rising personnel expenditure to you.  In pleasant environment you are represented under own firm address representatively, profit from the trained and multilingual secretary and best communicationses.

We offer also constant accessibility over our secretariat, receipt and secretariat service, conference room and daily office supply,  kitchen and use of all office-technical mechanisms (fax, photocopier, shredder, EDP wiring, telephone system, etc….) beside office space in a representative building with own telephone and/or fax number, when desired.

The good binding at public means of transport and motorways distinguishes our location.  For you and your customers sufficiently parking lots under the office building are present.  For your questions and suggestions we have an open ear!  Contact us simply over our form for contact and give you to us a first reference which for a product range you are interested.

+49 (0)69 - 66 55 44 33

Das Konzept

haus1.jpgIHR BÜRO Heidelberg

Die Etablierung eines Büros oder einer Zweigstelle in einer neuen Stadt ist meistens kostspielig und zeitraubend. Wertvolle Wochen werden mit der Suche nach geeigneten Standorten und qualifiziertem Personal verschwendet. Anfangsschwierigkeiten verhindern einen erfolgreichen Start im neuen Umfeld. Schnell wird aus einer guten Sache eine bedrohliche Kostenfalle.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Alternative zu teuren Büros, langfristigen Mietverträgen, Maklergebühren und steigenden Personalkosten. In angenehmer Umgebung sind Sie unter eigener Firmenanschrift repräsentativ vertreten, profitieren von unserem perfekt geschultem und mehrsprachigem Sekretariat und bester Kommunikationstechnik.

Wir bieten neben Büroräumen in einem repräsentativen Gebäude mit eigener eigener Telefon-und Faxnummer, auf Wunsch auch ständige Erreichbarkeit über unser Sekretariat, Empfangsservice, Konferenzraum- und Tagesbürobereitstellung, Teeküche und Nutzung aller bürotechnischen Einrichtungen (Internetanschluss in verschiedenen Bandbreiten, Fotokopierer, Aktenvernichter, EDV-Verkabelung, Telefonanlage, etc….).

Die gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und Autobahnen zeichnet unseren Standort aus. Für Sie und Ihre Kunden sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden. Für Ihre Fragen und Anregungen haben wir ein offenes Ohr! Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über unser Kontaktformular und geben Sie uns einen ersten Hinweis was für ein Produktbereich für Sie interesssant ist.